So, why?

Why am I doing this?  I’m trying to figure it out. People blog to educate. To push agendas. To bitch and moan. Some do it to inspire others.

Some want you to believe in the impossible, so they blog about sensational stories and improbable explanations.

Some want you to see the world as they do, so they share their Truth to enlighten you.

Some want to be someone they can never be, so they create personas and offer the “woke up like this!” bullshit, forgetting people who know them IRL are still reading.  (Yeah, you aren’t fooling anyone, Sunshine.)

I have no interest in such things.

My motive is pure:

To write.

Because I can.

Because I need to.

Because if I don’t, I’ll die having never tried.

And that is something I cannot let happen.

 

Leave a Reply

